Bangor Academy and Sixth Form College

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Latest News

Well appointed - the 2017/18 Pupil Leadership Team collect their colours.

E-mail Print

Prefect team 2017-2018Mr Pitts and, Vice-Principal, Ms Gillespie congratulated the new Senior Pupil Leadership Team on their recent appointments this week.

At the helm are Head Girl, Rebecca Bell and Head Boy, Brandon Gallagher ably assisted by their deputies Matthew Weir, Jamie Cree, Charlotte Skipp and Caitlyn Dunlop. The Senior Prefect Team consists of Chloe Diamond, Zara Lockhart, Lois Goldie, Emily Murdock, Katie Browne, Peter Keys, Mhairi Loane, Kyle Browne and Flynn Stewart.

The House Captains will set the tone for another year of fun, fundraising and serious competition, leading their houses are: 

Paddy Cush and Megan Hanna

Markus Thompson and Nicole Lowry

Megan McAlees and Jack Hawthorne

Jason Wassall and Amy Blair

Eve Cameron and Jack Kelly

In addition Year 14 Prefects will support the Senior Pupil Leadership Team. They are:

Prefects 2017-2018

Holly Anderson, Jake Arthurs, Chloe Atchison, Katie Atkinson,Callum Bailey, Jake Baxter, Michael Brown, Kaylah Burton, Corey Campbell, Ryan Carson, Demi Clarke, Jade Clarke, Emma Collins, Heather Coulter, Laura Darragh, Aimee Datson, Charlotte Duncan, Bryony Evans, Abbey Fleming, David Gray, Georgia Gray, Sophie Green, Erin Harris, Sam Henderson, Zara Hollinger, Aaron Jess, Chloe Johnston, Dylan Johnston, Dante Kerry, Ross Kinnier, Thomas Kirkpatrick, Kirsten Larner, Holly Lendrum, Bethany Lyons, Morgan Lyttle, Katie Manning, Maia Marci, Jamie Martin, Scott McAleese, Samantha McAllister, Holli McCreedy, Adam McGuigan, Chris McKay, Chloe McKittrick, Rhys McNeill, Reece Milligan, Rebecca Murnin, Reuben Neill, Eduard Palaghiu, Julia Palagiu, Sonia Palagiu, Shannon Rainey, Olivia Ramm, Indea Robinson, Erin Sandison, Andre Santos, Travis Saul, Hannah Stanex, Andrew Stevenson, Charly Strain, Jack Strain, Zuzanna Szymczak, Dylan Tait, Brooke Thompson, Yasmin Waycott, Cameron Webber, Alisha Wilkins and Chloe Wilson.